We are working hard to progress our diversified pipeline of first-in-class antibody programs towards clinical trials:



M300 is a first-in-class bispecific antibody designed to drive immune cell education in solid tumors, leveraging activated fibroblast biology.  Our goal is to promote significantly improved anti-tumor immune responses, enabling better outcomes for patients either alone or in combination with current treatments, and to provoke new anti-tumor responses in patients resistant to standard of care.

M300 works by conditionally agonizing lymphotoxin beta receptor (LTBR) in the tumor on co-engagement of fibroblast activation protein (FAP), a tumor-specific marker expressed by cancer associated fibroblasts. This approach conditionally induces the formation of Tertiary Lymphoid Structures (TLS) in tumor, leading to robust anti-tumor responses in preclinical models [AACR 2024 Poster].

TLSs are aggregates of immune cells that form in tumor tissue as part of our bodies’ natural anti-cancer mechanisms, and drive powerful immune responses by recruiting, educating, and activating new anti-tumor T and B-cells.  TLSs in tumors are strongly predictive of both improved patient outcomes across solid tumor types and better response to therapy1,2,3,4.


A first-in-class antibody program targeting a novel stromal checkpoint. Checkpoints are receptors found on immune cells which act as brakes on the immune system, and regulate immune activity. Increasing checkpoint function in inflammatory disease patients, where immune cells may be over-active, has shown promising activity in early clinical trials. Our goal is to significantly improve outcomes for inflammatory disease patients by dampening down the immune system’s activity5.

M402 is designed to promote the activity of a novel checkpoint, with a focus on selected sets of immune cells. Our approach has the potential to benefit patients across a wide range of inflammatory indications.

Programs 3 and 4

First in class antibody programs currently in discovery stage.

1) Fridman et al Nature Reviews 2019
2) Vanhersecke et al Nature Communications 2021
3) Cabrita et al Nature 2020
4) Asrir et al Nature 2022
5) Paluch et al Frontiers in Immunology 2018